seen live | Musicosity

seen live

The Ox and the Fury

The Ox and the Fury (previously known as Ezekiel Ox and the Fury) is a band from Melbourne, Victoria
that formed in 2008. Ezekiel Ox (from bands Full Scale, Mammal, Over-Reactor, Smash Nova and The Nerve), Lucius Borich (from bands Cog, Juice,
The Hanging Tree, Borich x Borich and Floating Me), Ben Brennan and Dom Italiano make up the Fury line up. Their debut album, Guitars Die in Hot Cars was released in April 2010.