Musicosity | Discover More live Music

Cold Youth

Primary tabs

Cold Youth

Cold Youth are a Wollongong, Australia-based hardcore band fronted by former Discharging Sanity and The Somme drummer Tim Waters. The band also consists of guitarists Thomas Sigal and Mitch Chambers, bassist Nick Walker (also formerly of The Somme) and drummer Jake Leishman. The band formed in November of 2011, and have spent the majority of 2012 touring prolifically across New South Wales. They have released one EP, Wanderer, in May 2012.

Upcoming Events for Cold Youth

There are no Upcoming Events for this Artist (that we know of)...if there is an Event we don't know about, please tell us via the Contact link above.