Musicosity | Discover More live Music

Primary tabs

The Dangerous Summer

The Dangerous Summer is an alternative rock band from Ellicott City, Maryland. The band independently released the five song EP There Is No Such Thing as Science, which drew the attention of Hopeless Records in 2007. They then re-released their debut EP under a new name, If You Could Only Keep Me Alive, with new songs included. The band's debut studio album, Reach for the Sun, was released on May 5, 2009.

Upcoming Events for The Dangerous Summer

There are no Upcoming Events for this Artist (that we know of)...if there is an Event we don't know about, please tell us via the Contact link above.